The Tour of Cornwall Rally is a charity event in aid of Cornwall Hospice Care

A round of the BTRDA Asphalt Rally Series 2008 and the ASWMC Sealed Surface Rally Championships

Contacts ...
2008 Officials Name Phone Email
Clerk of the Course Roger Hargreaves
Secretary of the meeting Pam Hartill
17 St Leonards,
Bodmin,  PL31 1LA
01208 73676
Deputy Clerk of the Course Dave Brenton
Deputy Clerk of the Course Andy Pearce    
Asst CoC  Richard Cook 01208 880296(H)  
Asst CoC  Bill Lugg
Entries Secretary Tracie Menear
Treasurer Gemma Brenton
Chief Timekeeper Steve Parker
Chief Marshal Alan Whitney
Press & Publicity Officer Janet Cook
Chief Scrutineer John Cooper
Radio Crew contact: Pete English
Webmaster Roger Woodley